Community Luncheons are your opportunity to learn more about Janus!  All lunches are held from 11:30 - 12:45.  The dates for upcoming lunches are listed below.

2-13

3-12

5-7

6-3

7-9

8-5

9-10

10-8

11-5

12-3

Request An Invite

Downloads

Staff

Janus currently has a total of 70 very dedicated staff. 

Chris Sorensen

President and CEO
csorensen@janus-inc.org

 

Deborah Laird

Senior Vice President of Development
dlaird@janus-inc.org

 

Tim White

Vice President of Client Services
tjwhite@janus-inc.org

 

 

Kim Loeffler

CFO
KLoeffler@janus-inc.org

 

 

Tracey Rathke

Human Resource Director
trathke@janus-inc.org

 

Elaine McGuire

Transportation Manager
emcguire@janus-inc.org

 

Jeff Shelly

Facility Manager
JShelley@janus-inc.org

 

Cheryl Bowlin

Production Manager
cbowlin@janus-inc.org

 

Megan Isaacks

Social Services and Quality Assurance Manager
misaacks@janus-inc.org

 

Tracy Autrey

Community Service Manager
tautrey@janus-inc.org

 

Abbie McIntyre

Client Services Manager
amcintyre@janus-inc.org

Save

Save