Due to COVID was have suspended Community Luncheons....We will let you know when we can pick them up again...

Request An Invite

Staff

Janus currently has a total of 70 very dedicated staff. 

Yolanda Kincaid

President and CEO
ykincaid@janus-inc.org

  

Tim White

Vice President of Client Services & Interim President
tjwhite@janus-inc.org

 

 

Kim Loeffler

CFO
KLoeffler@janus-inc.org

 

 

Tracey Rathke

Human Resource Director
trathke@janus-inc.org

 

 

Jerry Jamison

Development & Communications Director
jjamison@janus-inc.org 

 

Elaine McGuire

Transportation Manager
emcguire@janus-inc.org

 

Jeff Shelley

Facility Manager
JShelley@janus-inc.org

 

Cheryl Bowlin

Production Manager
cbowlin@janus-inc.org

 

Megan Isaacks

Social Services and Quality Assurance Manager
misaacks@janus-inc.org

 

Abbie McIntyre

Client Services Manager
amcintyre@janus-inc.org

Save

Save